It has a death curse! Waxwork Records is pumped to present the long awaited vinyl release of FRIDAY THE 13TH Original Motion Picture Soundtrack! This internet breaker has been sold out since 2014. We went back to Crystal Lake to bring you a deluxe repress complete with a new cutting master by J. Yuenger180 gram “Campfire” colored vinyl, liner notes from director Sean Cunningham and composer Harry Manfredini, inserts, and art by Jay Shaw and Jacqui Oakley! IS NOW BACK IN STOCK.

The classic Waxwork Records release of FRIDAY THE 13TH features:

  • The Complete Score To The Classic 1980’s Slasher
  • On Vinyl For The First Time via Waxwork
  • 180 Gram “Campfire” Colored Vinyl
  • Director and Composer Liner Notes
  • 12″x12″ Art Print
  • Art by Jay Shaw and Jacqui Oakley
  • Deluxe Packaging


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


 1. Overlay of Evil / Main Title
 2. Banjo Travelin’
 3. Alice Goes To The Lake (Parts 1 & 2)
 4. Back Up To Annie Alone
 5. Mrs. V Watches
 6. Ralph In the Pantry
 7. Don’t Smoke In Bed
 8. Bill Plays Guitar
 9. Not Tonight, I’ve Got a Headache
10. Brenda In Lights
11. The Bed Axe


1. Alice Runs to Cabin
2. Mrs. V Comes Clean
3. Alice Runs to Light
4. The Last Fight / The Chop to the End
5. The Boat On the Water / Closing Theme 1 / Jason In the Lake*
6. Closing Theme
7. Sail Away Tiny Sparrow (Music & Lyrics by Harry Manfredini & John R. Briggs)

* Contains Music From “Sail Away Tiny Sparrow”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: