Book Review: Red Sunrise – A Samurai / Vampire Thriller Novella by J.D. Oliva

In Feudal Japan, the Shogun rules all and he's a monster! We review the samurai / vampire thriller novel by J.D. Oliva called ‘Red Sunrise’. Now available to reserve and obtain from the Kickstarter crowdfunding campaign (Support & reserve by Fri, August 12 2022 7:13 PM UTC +04:00.) Official Synopsis: Can a ronin warrior defeat the... Continue Reading →

The Inspiring World of Horror: The Movies That Influenced Generations Book Releasing in Sept & Available for Pre-Order Now!

A book to learn about the horror entertainment industry seems like a great resource for professionals as well as fans of horror. Thanks to our friend and director/actor/writer/producer Jed Brian, we learned about this upcoming book in which he has written a passage. Besides Jed, there are many noteworthy contributors and the initiative by the... Continue Reading →

Horror Comic Review: Tomb of The Red Horse

Without spoilers we review an action packed and scary apocalyptic horror comic called ‘Tomb of the Red Horse’ which can be obtained through the Kickstarter that is live till March 23rd 2022 7:00 PM UTC +04:00! Synopsis: Cosmic horror meets corporate malfeasance in this bloody thriller that’s perfect for fans of Ice Cream man and The Silver Coin!  Benjamin and Ian continue their exploration of global threats... Continue Reading →

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑