Comic Review: John Carpenter Presents Storm Kids- The Yard Gang Halloween Special

Releasing on Oct 31st 2022 (Halloween), "The Yard Gang Halloween Special" horror comic from Storm Kids (by Storm King Comics) is a treat for all ages! Please read on to know why! Synopsis: Lucy the kitten loves Halloween almost as much as her stuffed Woof-Woof or her little brother Yob. But as she and her... Continue Reading →

The Inspiring World of Horror: The Movies That Influenced Generations Book Releasing in Sept & Available for Pre-Order Now!

A book to learn about the horror entertainment industry seems like a great resource for professionals as well as fans of horror. Thanks to our friend and director/actor/writer/producer Jed Brian, we learned about this upcoming book in which he has written a passage. Besides Jed, there are many noteworthy contributors and the initiative by the... Continue Reading →

Horror Comic Review: Tomb of The Red Horse

Without spoilers we review an action packed and scary apocalyptic horror comic called ‘Tomb of the Red Horse’ which can be obtained through the Kickstarter that is live till March 23rd 2022 7:00 PM UTC +04:00! Synopsis: Cosmic horror meets corporate malfeasance in this bloody thriller that’s perfect for fans of Ice Cream man and The Silver Coin!  Benjamin and Ian continue their exploration of global threats... Continue Reading →

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑