Documentary Review: The Legend of Boggy Creek

Without spoiling, we review "The Legend of Boggy Creek" - A 1970s documentary-style drama questions the existence of a hairy 7ft tall Sasquatch-type monster that lives in a swamp outside of Fouke, Arkansas! Available to Rent or Purchase as the newly remastered The Legend of Boggy Creek on the following platforms-YouTube Movies, Amazon Prime, iTunes, Google Play Synopsis: The Legend... Continue Reading →

Horror Comic Review: Tomb of The Red Horse

Without spoilers we review an action packed and scary apocalyptic horror comic called ‘Tomb of the Red Horse’ which can be obtained through the Kickstarter that is live till March 23rd 2022 7:00 PM UTC +04:00! Synopsis: Cosmic horror meets corporate malfeasance in this bloody thriller that’s perfect for fans of Ice Cream man and The Silver Coin!  Benjamin and Ian continue their exploration of global threats... Continue Reading →

Horror Comic Review: Tomb of The White Horse

Without spoilers we review an exciting horror comic called 'Tomb of the White Horse' which can be obtained through the Kickstarter that is live till March 23rd 2022 7:00 PM UTC +04:00! Synopsis: Cosmic horror meets corporate malfeasance in this bloody thriller that's perfect for fans of Ice Cream man and The Silver Coin!  Benjamin and Ian continue their exploration of global threats through their unique... Continue Reading →

Schemewolf Comics and Entertainment’s first issue of Murderman: The Dealer of Death Comic FREE for Limited time!

A 100-page graphic novel that's a satire of horror and the toxic masculinity of the 80s and 90s Pop culture! Phoenix, Arizona USA - November 11th-  Schemewolf comics and entertainment has made the first issue of Murderman: The Dealer of Death free on their website www.schemewolfcomics.com until the end of their kickstarter campaign. Labeled an “extreme” graphic... Continue Reading →

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑