Horror Comic Review: Halloween Girl Issue 4 by Mad Shelley Comics

Halloween Girl Comic series by Mad Shelley Comics returns with Issue 4 to be released on August 31st 2022 and available here to pre-purchase on Amazon! Please read on to know why it’s a must read! Series Synopsis: Angsty, teen ghost, Charlotte (aka ‘Halloween Girl’) and supernatural gal pal, Poe battle diabolic, secret society, The Hollow... Continue Reading →

Horror Comic Review: Tomb of The White Horse

Without spoilers we review an exciting horror comic called 'Tomb of the White Horse' which can be obtained through the Kickstarter that is live till March 23rd 2022 7:00 PM UTC +04:00! Synopsis: Cosmic horror meets corporate malfeasance in this bloody thriller that's perfect for fans of Ice Cream man and The Silver Coin!  Benjamin and Ian continue their exploration of global threats through their unique... Continue Reading →

Comic Review – John Carpenter Presents Storm Kids: THE GRIMMS TOWN TERROR TALES: RISE OF THE CANDY CREEPER – “A delightful, scary, and exciting read for all ages!”

Armed with an awesome array of techno-magical weapons, Hansel & Gretel must face off against a nefarious witch that commands a legion of ghouls, ghosts, and goblins. Storm King Productions' Storm Kids- horror for all ages- one of the most popular, and quality brands in horror comics has brought yet another gem for the readers... Continue Reading →

Snow White Zombie Apocalypse Issue #2 Review

Here's the Synopsis for the Series: Snow White awakens to True Love’s Kiss… twenty-eight days after the zombie apocalypse! With the Seven Dwarves dead, the quintessential fairy tale princess must join forces with her polyamorous Prince Charming and his tough-as-nails paramour, Rapunzel, to wage a losing battle against death itself. Bound by love and driven... Continue Reading →

Spoiler-Free Sci-Fi Space Horror Comic book Review: John Carpenter’s Night Terrors: Graveyard Moon!

Without spoiling, we review, a sci-fi horror comic, John Carpenter's Night Terrors (Brand New Series): Graveyard Moon, which is a thrilling sci-fi space horror comic for the mature audience about a distant future when the rich hire space services to bury their dead in a non inhabitable moon of a planet- Callisto, a rocky moon of Jupiter. Currently... Continue Reading →

Spoiler-Free Comic Review: Reanimator Incorporated – A Lovecraft-inspired Graphic Novel (On Kickstarter till June 17th 2020)

Inspired by H.P. Lovecraft, this 72-page graphic novel reimagines the original Reanimator story, opening doors into other realms. Without spoiling, we review, 76 paged fully colored graphic novel, Reanimator Incorporated: Chapter One, a complete reimagining of the original story of H.P. Lovecraft’s ‘Herbert West - Reanimator’. Currently on Kickstarter till June 17th, 2020! Official Synopsis... Continue Reading →

“Midnight Sky #1” – Comic Review

(W) James Pruett (A/CA) Scott Van Domelen (C) Ilaria Fella Covers By Scott Van Domelen, Vincent Locke and Ralf Singh Fresh from the pages of Scout Presents: Midnight Sky Free Comic Book Day, Midnight Sky is Invasion of the Body Snatchers meets They Live. What would you do if you discovered your son wasn't really... Continue Reading →

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑