Horror Comic Review: A Lungful of Brine : Nautical Horror Anthology

Take a deep breath, it might just be your last. A Lungful of Brine is a 92-page comic collection featuring 5 nautical horror stories.  From demon fisherman to haunted conch shells, this book will pull you in, drag you under, and leave you gasping for air. Made by 9+ creators from around the world. We share why this is a must... Continue Reading →

Horror Comic Review: Tomb of The Red Horse

Without spoilers we review an action packed and scary apocalyptic horror comic called ‘Tomb of the Red Horse’ which can be obtained through the Kickstarter that is live till March 23rd 2022 7:00 PM UTC +04:00! Synopsis: Cosmic horror meets corporate malfeasance in this bloody thriller that’s perfect for fans of Ice Cream man and The Silver Coin!  Benjamin and Ian continue their exploration of global threats... Continue Reading →

Horror Comic Review: John Carpenter’s Tales of Science Fiction Vortex 2.0 Trade Paperback

Without spoiling, we review, 220 paged fully colored Sci-Fi Horror Comic- John Carpenter’s Tales of Science Fiction Vortex 2.0 Trade Paperback, releasing tomorrow (Sept 15th 2021), via the official Storm King Productions website, and your nearest comic stores. Synopsis: More than twenty years have passed since the Benson Station disaster as an unauthorized rescue mission brings the survivors together... Continue Reading →

Voodoo Chile Comics #1-2 – A Story Of War, Death & Voodoo – LIVE on Kickstarter Till Aug 31st! Reserve Your Copy Today!

The Kickstarter for the unique horror comics, Voodoo Chile is back and fully funded! So, be sure to support today and get your copy reserved before the campaign ends on August 31st 2021, 11 PM UTC +4.00! Kickstarter campaign page! More about the comic- Story  ***FUNDING GOAL HIT*** ***FIRST STRETCH GOAL UNLOCKED*** ***FIRST MILESTONE UNLOCKED***... Continue Reading →

Horror Comic Review: Dark Tidings Press’ Discordia Apocrypha #1 Little Baby Blue “A Snowy Horror Tale of War & Supernatural Kindness”

Without spoiling we review, Dark Tidings Press' Discordia: Apocrypha #1 Horror Comic Book which is full of scary visuals, snowy terrain, and yet has a sweet message in it. With more Discordia comics planned for Kickstarter in 2021, it's a great way to dive into the intriguing and scary world of Discordia! Official Synopsis: Discordia... Continue Reading →

Horror Comic Review: Discordia #0 – Scary Visuals Combine With Intriguing World To Deliver Unforgettable Horror Experience!

Without spoiling, we review the horror comic book, "Discordia 0" which is full of scary visuals, interesting story, and a very dark setting. Now on sale from the official website, the comic is Created by Kristopher Jerome and Patrick Buermeyer. Published by Dark Tidings Press, LLC, An indie publisher of speculative fiction based out of Albany, Oregon. Dark... Continue Reading →

Asylum Press & LibraryPass’ Farmhouse – Thriller Graphic Novel written by playwright Elizabeth J. Musgrave and illustrated by Szymon Kudranski Released! (First Issue FREE)

Asylum Press announces new distribution partnership with LibraryPass’ ComicsPlus, beginning with new graphic novel Farmhouse For the readers of the thrillers, Asylum Press has brought Farmhouse graphic novel on many platforms thanks to the partnership with ComicsPlus. The first issue is free and provides a taste of the excellent writing, and beautifully creepy illustrations. Link... Continue Reading →

Horror Comic Review: Mary Shelley Presents Tales of the Supernatural Volume 1 (Trade Paperback) Graphic Novel by Nancy Holder & Kymera Press.

Ghosts, shapechangers and ancient curses — Mary Shelley and her creature present horror stories written by women of the Victorian era. Without spoiling, we review the 212 paged colored horror graphic novel “Mary Shelley Presents Tales of the Supernatural Volume 1” (Trade Paperback), stories adopted by award winning, NY Times Bestselling Author Nancy Holder, published by Kymera... Continue Reading →

Spoiler-Free Sci-Fi Space Horror Comic book Review: John Carpenter’s Night Terrors: Graveyard Moon!

Without spoiling, we review, a sci-fi horror comic, John Carpenter's Night Terrors (Brand New Series): Graveyard Moon, which is a thrilling sci-fi space horror comic for the mature audience about a distant future when the rich hire space services to bury their dead in a non inhabitable moon of a planet- Callisto, a rocky moon of Jupiter. Currently... Continue Reading →

Horror Comic Collection Discordia #0: 3 Horror Shorts to Satiate Your Bloodlust Now On Kickstarter till Sept 2nd, 2020! [Read FREE & Back for Great Rewards!]

The introductory issue to an ongoing horror series. This #0 world-builds for the epic horror tale to come. Created by Kristopher Jerome and Patrick Buermeyer. Published by Dark Tidings Press, LLC, An indie publisher of speculative fiction based out of Albany, Oregon. Dark Tidings Press focuses on Fantasy, Sci-Fi, and Horror, both in prose and... Continue Reading →

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑